Please choose from the list above to find out about our services

Nos formules

Nous avons 3 formules pour les properitaires de choisir entre, chacun integer les différentes options et services:

T&D Basic:

Cette formule comprend le nettoyage, la lessive et services divers. Nous pouvons organiser tous les autres services directement avec vos clients, par exemple les transferts aéroport, location de ski et snowboard et les paniers de bienvenue. Les invités ont notre numéro de téléphone pour les urgences.

T&D Basic Plus:

Cette option comprend T & D Basic et ajoute point de contact pour les clients qui séjournent dans votre propriété. Les clients peuvent nous appeler à tout moment quand ils sont dans la station avec toutes les questions ou problèmes. Nous traitons tout ce que nous pouvons par téléphone et visitons la propriété si nécessaire.

T&D Complete:

La formule de T&D Basic est inclus et nous annonçons votre appartement sur notre site et nous aidons à générer des réservations pour vous. Cliquez-ici pour voir nos autres proprieties: https://trustanddust.com/property/

Quand nous faisons une réservation, nous traiter complètement avec les clients, répondre à toutes ses questions avant leur arrivée et dans la station.
Si vous avez besoin, nous pouvons organizer de prendre les photos de votre propriété, prêt pour votre annonce, et écrivons le contenu aussi.

Need Help?

Please choose from the list above to find out about our services

Our packages

We have 3 packages for property owners to chose from, each incorporating different options and services.

T&D Basic:

This package includes cleaning, laundry and miscellaneous services. We can organise any other services directly with your guests, such as airport transfers, ski and board hire and welcome packs. The guests have our phone number when in resort for emergencies.

T&D Basic Plus

This option includes T&D Basic and adds point of contact for guests who are staying in your property. The guests can call us at any time when they are in resort with any queries or problems. We deal with anything we can via phone and visit the property if necessary.

T&D Complete

The T&D Basic package is included and we will advertise your apartment on our website and help generate bookings for you. Have a look here to see how your property could look- https://trustanddust.com/property/ When we take a booking, we deal completely with the guests, answering any questions before they arrive and in resort.

If you require, we can arrange for your property to be photographed ready for your listing, and write the content as well. We can also send you a complimentary handy starter package advising where to advertise your property and advice on how to get started.

Need Help?